CONTACT US

Academy of Music and Theatre Arts (AMATA)
Falmouth University 
Penryn Campus
Penryn, Cornwall
TR10 9LX

what3words Address:
///tributes.campus.ally
 
AMATA Box Office / Ticket Enquiries
boxoffice@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 259349

AMATA Reception (General Enquiries)
01326 255885
 
Programming Enquiries
amataprogramming@falmouth.ac.uk
 
Residency Enquiries
amataresidencies@falmouth.ac.uk
Please note: the current artist residency programme is closed to new applicaions. We will be launching a new Artist Residency Scheme in early autumn 2019.

AMATA Marketing Enquiries
amatamarketing@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 259326
 
AMATA Showcase Enquiries
amatashowcase@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 259326
 
AMATA Café/Bar
01326 259403
 
Technical Resource Stores
01326 255667
 
Studio and Room Hire at AMATA
production.team@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 259326
amata.org.uk/hireus
 
Details on how to support AMATA
01326 253751
 
Falmouth University Admissions
FutureStudies@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 213730
falmouth.ac.uk
 
Staff:
 
Director
Terrie Fender
Terrie.Fender@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 253751
 
Producer
Tamsin Godfrey
Tamsin.Godfrey@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 255941
 
Front of House Manager
James Randell
James.Randell@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 259326
 
Marketing and Audience Development
James Scarle
01326 255340
 
Technical & Facilities Manager
Peter Hooper
Peter.Hooper@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 255715
 
Head of Theatre & Dance
 
Head of Music
Dr. Antti Saario
 
Senior Administrator
Kerry Taylor
Kerry.Taylor@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 253751

Administrator
Nicki Carveth
Nicola.Cerveth@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 259306