CONTACT US

Academy of Music and Theatre Arts (AMATA)
Falmouth University 
Penryn Campus
Penryn, Cornwall
TR10 9LX
 
AMATA Box Office
boxoffice@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 259349
 
Programming Enquiries
amataprogramming@falmouth.ac.uk
 
Residency Enquiries
amataresidencies@falmouth.ac.uk
Click Here to download the residency application form
 
AMATA Showcase Enquiries
amatashowcase@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 259326
 
Falmouth-Yamaha Jazz Summer School
01326 253751
jazzsummerschool@falmouth.ac.uk
falmouth.ac.uk/jazzsummerschool
 
AMATA Café/Bar
01326 259403
 
Technical Resource Stores
01326 255667
 
Studio and Room Hire at AMATA
01326 255715
 
Details on how to support AMATA
01326 253751
 
Falmouth University Admissions
admissions@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 213730
falmouth.ac.uk
 
Staff:
 
Director
Terrie Fender
Terrie.Fender@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 253751
 
Producer
Tamsin Godfrey
Tamsin.Godfrey@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 255941
 
Production Assistant and Marketing & Box Office Admin Enquiries
James Randell
James.Randell@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 259326
 
Technical & Facilities Manager
Peter Hooper
Peter.Hooper@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 255715
 
Head of Theatre & Dance
 
Head of Music
Dr. Antti Saario
 
Head of Cultural Management & Production
Adrian Bossey
 
Senior Administrator
Kerry Taylor
Kerry.Taylor@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 253751

Administrator
Nicola Carveth
Nicola.Cerveth@falmouth.ac.uk
01326 259306